Subject: Result Declaration of ABHIKALP-2019 Drawing & Painting Competition

CATEGORY: 8 TH , 9 TH & 10 TH STANDARD		TOPIC: CULTURE & FESTIVAL			
ABHIKALP - 2019 WINNERS					
STUDENT NAME	STANDARD	SCHOOL NAME	CATEGORY : PRIZE/AWARD		
HARSH GOPANI DIPAK KUMAR	8 TH STANDARD	SHRI SWAMINARAYAN GURUKUL	1ST PRIZE		
SHREYA JAYANTA GHOSH	10 TH STANDARD	PP SAVANI SCHOOL	2ND PRIZE		
RAHUL LIMBADIYA	10 TH STANDARD	MAUNI INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	3RD PRIZE		
ABHIKALP - 2019 AWARD WINNERS					
DEVASHREE M MEHTA	9 TH STANDARD	L H BOGHRA (SHISHU VIHAR ENGLISH MEDIUM SCHOOL) FORAM CALLIGRAPHY, DRAWING & PAINTING CLASS	AWARD 01		
HETAVI SUBHASHBHAI VASAVA	8 TH STANDARD	VIDYAMANGAL SCHOOL KAMREJ	AWARD 02		
SIAH MEHTA	8 TH STANDARD	METAS OF SEVENTH DAY ADVENTIST SCHOOL, SURAT	AWARD 03		

CAMLIN KOKUYO PRIZE WINNERS					
PARONAWALA SELINA	10 TH STANDARD	SHETH D.R. UMRIGAR	PRIZE		
NILESHKUMAR		SCHOOL,SURAT			
PATEL ESHA	9 TH STANDARD	KAUSHAL	PRIZE		
PANKAJKUMAR		VIDYABHAVAN, SURAT			
PEARL RAJNIKANT		PODAR INTERNATIONAL	PRIZE		
HIRPARA	9 TH STANDARD	SCHOOL			
RATHOD PRANAV		PP SAVANI CHAITANYA			
PARAGKUMAR	9 TH STANDARD	VIDHYA SANKUL	PRIZE		
		ABRAMA, SURAT			
SONANI AAYUSH		SHREE SWAMINARAYAN			
RASIKBHAI	9 TH STANDARD	GURUKUL, VED ROAD,	PRIZE		
		SURAT, SURAT			
KARAT DHRUMIL		SHREE SWAMINARAYAN			
BHARATBHAI	9 TH STANDARD	GURUKUL, VED ROAD,	PRIZE		
		SURAT			
JAKASANIYA HIMALAYA		SHREE SWAMINARAYAN			
BHARATBHAI	9 TH STANDARD	GURUKUL, VED ROAD,	PRIZE		
		SURAT			
CHAUDHARI YASH		PP SAVANI CHAITANYA			
DAYALBHAI	10 TH STANDARD	VIDYA SANKUL,	PRIZE		
		ABRAMA, SURAT			

CATEGORY: 11 TH & 12 TH STANDARD		TOPIC: INDIA / HISTORY & HERITAGE			
ABHIKALP - 2019 WINNERS					
STUDENT NAME	STANDARD	SCHOOL NAME	CATEGORY : PRIZE/AWARD		
BODAR YASH	11 TH STANDARD	AASHADEEP			
ISHWERBHAI		VIDHYALAYA-6,	1ST PRIZE		
		VARACHHA,SURAT			
NISARG H PATEL	11 TH STANDARD	GNFC NARMADA	2ND PRIZE		
		VIDYALAY, BHARUCH			
DHAMELIYA VANDIT	12 TH STANDARD	PP SAVANI			
BHARATHBHAI		VIDHYABHAVAN,	3RD PRIZE		
		HIRABAUG			
	ABHIKALP - 20	19 AWARD WINNERS			
SAVIYA BHATI	12 TH STANDARD	HOLY ANGELS' CONVENT	AWARD		
		SCHOOL, BHARUCH			
	12 TH STANDARD	SHREE H.J. GAJERA			
VURA JAIMIN		ENGLISH MEDIUM	AWARD		
PRAKASHBHAI		SCHOOL,			
		KATARGAM,SURAT			
AASTHA JAIN	11 TH STANDARD	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL	AWARD		
		SURAT			

CAMLIN KOKUYO PRIZE WINNERS					
RAJ DILIPBHAI	12 TH STANDARD	VIVEK VIDHYALAY,SURAT	PRIZE		
JIKADARA		ADGS			
KRISHA BOB VASOYA	11 TH STANDARD	PP SAVANI GARDEN CITY,	PRIZE		
		ANKLESHWAR			
BORDA KEMI	12 TH STANDARD	PP SAVANI			
GHANSHYAMBHAI		VIDHYABHAVAN,HIRABAUG,SURAT	PRIZE		
PRATHOM RATHI	12 TH STANDARD	SWAMINARAYAN GOODWILL			
		SCHOOL,BHARUCH	PRIZE		
DOMUNADIYA KENIL	12 TH STANDARD	ASHADEEP VIDYALAYA - 2, SIMADA			
RAJESHBHAI		GAM, SURAT	PRIZE		
		AGDS			
VASAVA PAYAL	11 TH STANDARD	GYAN GANGA ENGLISH MEDIUM	PRIZE		
KUMARI BHBIMSINGH		SCHOOL, NAVIPARDI, SURAT			